Apprenti de Quandrix {G}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Sorcellerie — À chaque fois que vous lancez ou copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de terrain parmi elles et mettre cette carte dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

« Les secrets de notre monde m'appartiendront. »

2/2

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apprenti de Quandrix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)