Magopromesa de Prismari {U/R}{U/R}

Criatura — Hechicero orco

Defensor.

Hechicería — Siempre que lances o copies un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, el Magopromesa de Prismari puede atacar este turno como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.

Muchos poseen el talento para crear, pero pocos tienen el valor de compartir sus creaciones.

3/3

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magopromesa de Prismari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)