Humilier {W}{B}

Rituel

Un adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte non-terrain. Ce joueur se défausse de cette carte. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature que vous contrôlez.

« Oh, qu'est-ce qui vous arrive ? On n'a rien à répondre ? »

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Humilier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Humiliate even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put the +1/+1 counter on as Humiliate is resolving, after their hand has been revealed. (2021-04-16)