Denigrar {W}{B}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra. Ese jugador descarta esa carta. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre una criatura que controlas.

“Oh, ¿qué pasa? ¿No me vas a replicar?”.

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Denigrar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Humiliate even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put the +1/+1 counter on as Humiliate is resolving, after their hand has been revealed. (2021-04-16)