Maître symétriste {2}{G}{G}

Créature : rhinocéros et druide

Portée

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez avec une force égale à son endurance attaque, elle acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Tondo a perdu son tout premier duel et il a passé toute sa vie à essayer de se rattraper.

4/4

Illustrated by Forrest Imel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maître symétriste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Master Symmetrist’s triggered ability only looks at the power and toughness of a creature when it attacks. Once the ability has triggered, changing the creature’s power or toughness will not stop it from gaining trample or remove trample from it. (2021-04-16)