Simetrista maestro {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Druida rinoceronte

Alcance.

Siempre que una criatura que controlas con fuerza igual a su resistencia ataque, gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Tondo perdió su primer duelo y lleva toda la vida intentando igualar el marcador.

4/4

Illustrated by Forrest Imel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Simetrista maestro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Master Symmetrist’s triggered ability only looks at the power and toughness of a creature when it attacks. Once the ability has triggered, changing the creature’s power or toughness will not stop it from gaining trample or remove trample from it. (2021-04-16)