Philtre fortifiant {G}

Éphémère

Vous gagnez 2 points de vie. Une créature ciblée gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de points de vie que vous avez gagné ce tour-ci.

« Si une pousse parvient à traverser la pierre solide, il n'y a aucune limite à ce que je pourrais faire. »

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Philtre fortifiant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fortifying Draught counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 2 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Fortifying Draught and the target creature will get +5/+5. (2021-04-16)