Trago fortalecedor {G}

Instantáneo

Ganas 2 vidas. La criatura objetivo obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de vidas que ganaste este turno.

“Si una semilla es capaz de abrirse paso por una roca, entonces yo puedo hacer todo lo que me proponga”.

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trago fortalecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fortifying Draught counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 2 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Fortifying Draught and the target creature will get +5/+5. (2021-04-16)