Bottomless Pit {1}{B}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player’s upkeep, that player discards a card at random.

“I’m sure it came with the place. I don’t think you build one on purpose.” —Gerrard

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bottomless Pit:
  • The ability is controlled by the player who controls Bottomless Pit. This means that Bottomless Pit can trigger abilities which trigger off an opponent forcing you to discard. (2004-10-04)