Warrior en-Kor {W}{W}

Creature — Kor Warrior Knight

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Warrior en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

Only a matter as vital as destroying Volrath could bring together the reclusive Kor people.

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warrior en-Kor:
  • When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player. (2004-10-04)
  • It can redirect damage to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt. (2004-10-04)