Tempting Licid {2}{G}

Creature — Licid

{G}, {T}: Tempting Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay {G} to end this effect.

All creatures able to block enchanted creature do so.

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tempting Licid:
  • Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can’t be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid’s controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell failing to resolve for having no legal targets. (2013-04-15)