Putrefy {1}{B}{G}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or creature. It can’t be regenerated.

“From monarch to mulch as quick as could be.”
The Dethroner’s Grimoire

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putrefy:
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)