Pudrir {1}{B}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerado.

“De monarca a abono en un santiamén”.
El grimorio del Destronador

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pudrir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)