Hélice de relámpagos {R}{W}

Instantáneo

La Hélice de relámpagos hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo y tú ganas 3 vidas.

“Los magos de la Edad de Sangre invocaban tormentas eléctricas encima de sus enemigos. Seguro que podemos replicar esa técnica”.
—Dradiel, estudiante de magia de Sapiéntium

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hélice de relámpagos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is illegal when Lightning Helix tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2017-11-17)