原初指命 {3}{G}{G}

巫術

選擇兩項~

•目標玩家獲得7點生命。

•將目標非生物的永久物置於其擁有者的牌庫頂。

•目標玩家將其墳墓場洗入其牌庫。

•從你的牌庫中搜尋一張生物牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後洗牌。

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初指命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)