Commandement primordial {3}{G}{G}

Rituel

Choisissez deux —

• Un joueur ciblé gagne 7 points de vie.

• Mettez un permanent non-créature ciblé au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

• Un joueur ciblé mélange son cimetière dans sa bibliothèque.

• Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main, puis mélangez.

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandement primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)