Urza's Rage (Strixhaven Mystical Archive #47)

Ira de Urza {2}{R}

Instantáneo

Estímulo {8}{R}. (Puedes pagar {8}{R} adicionales al lanzar este hechizo.)

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

La Ira de Urza hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo. Si este hechizo fue estimulado, en vez de eso, hace 10 puntos de daño a ese permanente o jugador y el daño no puede ser prevenido.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ira de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza's Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza's Rage won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza's Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can't be prevented and even though it can't be countered. (2019-06-14)