疾风拒斥 {2}{U}

瞬间

对每个由对手操控的咒语或异能而言,除非其操控者支付{4},否则反击之。

「如果他们想要如风暴般强袭你的宫殿,那你就必须化身风暴。」
《皇家咒艺手册》

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疾风拒斥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Among abilities, only activated and triggered abilities use the stack. Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts, and some keyword abilities are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder texts. (2020-01-24)
  • As Whirlwind Denial resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s your turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses which spells and/or abilities to pay for, then pays that amount. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all spells and abilities that weren’t paid for are countered at the same time. (2020-01-24)