Вихревой Отказ {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Для каждого заклинания и способности под контролем ваших оппонентов отмените то заклинание и способность, если контролирующий его/ее игрок не заплатит {4}.

«Если они пытаются штурмовать твой дворец, ты должен стать штормом».
«Справочник по верховным заклинаниям»

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вихревой Отказ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Among abilities, only activated and triggered abilities use the stack. Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts, and some keyword abilities are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder texts. (2020-01-24)
  • As Whirlwind Denial resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s your turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses which spells and/or abilities to pay for, then pays that amount. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all spells and abilities that weren’t paid for are countered at the same time. (2020-01-24)