记忆丧失 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。如果以此法反击该咒语,则改为将它置于其拥有者的牌库顶,而非置入该牌手的坟墓场。

「那些遗忘的思绪都去到了哪里?我曾探见其踪迹,但也无从记起。」
~泰瓦馆长,日志一笔

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 记忆丧失:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)