記憶の欠落 {1}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。その呪文がこれにより打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりにオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

「我々が忘れてしまった考えはどこへ行ってしまったのだ?かつて知っていたことが思い出せない。」
――タイヴァ校長の日記

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶の欠落:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)