Trou de mémoire {1}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez un sort ciblé. Si ce sort est contrecarré de cette manière, mettez-le au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire à la place du cimetière de ce joueur.

« Où vont les pensées que nous oublions ? Je l'ai su un jour, mais je ne m'en souviens plus. »
—Directeur Taïva, extrait de journal

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trou de mémoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)