Lapsus {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo. Si ese hechizo es contrarrestado de esta manera, ponlo en el fondo de la biblioteca de su propietario en vez de en su cementerio.

“¿Dónde van los pensamientos que quedan en el olvido? Antes lo sabía, pero no lo recuerdo”.
—Del diario del director Taiva

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lapsus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)