Gedächtnislücke {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Falls der Zauberspruch auf diese Weise neutralisiert wird, lege ihn oben auf die Bibliothek seines Besitzers anstatt auf dessen Friedhof.

„Wohin unsere vergessenen Gedanken gehen? Ich wusste es einmal, aber kann mich nicht mehr erinnern.“
—Direktor Taiva, Tagebucheintrag

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedächtnislücke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)