強迫的な研究 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを3枚引く。その後、そのプレイヤーが土地・カード1枚を捨てないかぎり、そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を捨てる。

「プレインズウォーカーは皆、多元宇宙の驚異的な広大さに初めて精神が触れたときのことを覚えているわ。」
――カズミナ

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 強迫的な研究:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target player can discard either one land card or two cards which may or may not be lands. The player can discard one land and one other card or two land cards if they choose. (2017-03-14)