腦力激盪 {U}

瞬間

抽三張牌,然後將兩張牌從你手上以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。

「無數思緒在多重宇宙中流動,只待開明思想前去發現。」
《茂典閣誌:前言》

Illustrated by Justin Hernandez & Alexis Hernandez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腦力激盪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)