Tempestade Cerebral {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre três cards. Depois, coloque dois cards de sua mão no topo do seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

“Infinitas ideias fluem pelo Multiverso, esperando por uma mente aberta.”
O Biblioplexo: Introdução

Illustrated by Justin Hernandez & Alexis Hernandez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestade Cerebral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)