鎚族的寇斯 {2}{R}{R}

鵬洛客~寇斯

+1:重置目標山脈。 它成為4/4紅色的元素生物直到回合結束。 它仍然是地。

-2:你每操控一個山脈,便加{R}到你的魔法力池中。

-5:你獲得具有「由你操控的山脈具有『{T}:此地對目標生物或玩家造成1點傷害』」的徽記。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鎚族的寇斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren’t permanents and don’t exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability. (2011-01-01)
  • Koth’s first ability can target any Mountain, including an untapped Mountain and/or a Mountain another player controls. (2011-01-01)
  • If Koth’s first ability animates a Mountain that came under your control that turn, it will have “summoning sickness” and be unable to attack. It will also be unable to be tapped to activate an ability with the {T} symbol in its cost, such as the Mountain’s mana ability or the ability granted to it by Koth’s emblem. (2011-01-01)
  • Loyalty abilities can’t be mana abilities. Koth’s second ability uses the stack and can be countered or otherwise responded to. Like all loyalty abilities, it can be activated only once per turn, during your main phase, when the stack is empty, and only if no other loyalty abilities of this permanent have been activated this turn. (2011-01-01)
  • Koth’s emblem grants an activated ability to each Mountain you control at any given time for the rest of the game. It will continuously check which permanents you control are Mountains to determine what has the ability. For example, a Mountain that comes under your control later in the game will have the ability, while a Mountain you controlled at the time the emblem was created, but that later came under the control of another player, will no longer have the ability. (2011-01-01)