Sputafumo {B}

Creatura — Orrore

Sacrifica lo Sputafumo: Metti un segnalino -1/-1 su una creatura bersaglio.

“I nostri arcieri lo derisero quando si fece strada a tentoni su per la cresta di scorie. Quando crollò pensammo di essere salvi, ma quella cosa immonda portava ben più dei necrogeni.” —Adaran, cacciatore del Groviglio

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sputafumo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)