Turn Aside {U}

Instant

Counter target spell that targets a permanent you control.

“It’s not my job to ask our leaders about their experiments at the Knowledge Pool. It’s my job to make sure they can continue performing them.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Turn Aside
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)