Contestação Estoica {1}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Maestria com Metais — Contestação Estoica custará {1} a menos para ser conjurado se você controlar três ou mais artefatos.

Obcecados com a busca pelo conhecimento acima de tudo, os vedalkeanos podem parecer frios e sem emoção.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Prints USD EUR TIX
Scars of Mirrodin #46

Ineffectual Stoic Rebuttal

This Portuguese Stoic Rebuttal was printed without the "Counter target spell" line. At least it still has a discount.
Notes and Rules Information for Contestação Estoica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stoic Rebuttal’s metalcraft ability functions while Stoic Rebuttal is on the stack. (2011-01-01)
  • For the purpose of determining whether the cost reduction applies, the number of artifacts you control is checked as you cast Stoic Rebuttal, before your last chance to activate mana abilities to pay for it. For example, if you control three artifacts, you could determine that Stoic Rebuttal costs {U}{U} to cast, then sacrifice one of those artifacts to activate a mana ability. (2011-01-01)