Dissipation Field {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever a permanent deals damage to you, return it to its owner’s hand.

“Strike me once, shame on you. Strike me twice … Well, let’s just see if you can.” —Kara Vrist, Neurok agent

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dissipation Field:
  • The ability triggers whenever you’re dealt any damage (not just combat damage) by any permanent (not just creatures). This includes permanents you control. (2011-01-01)