微光地

土地 — 神座

微光地が戦場に出たとき、あなたは戦場に出ている神座1つにつき1点のライフを得る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

かつてミラディン上空から目を光らせていたのもは、今は地上で別なものの支配を待っている。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 微光地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it. (2011-01-01)