Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant

Terrain : site

Quand l'Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 1 point de vie pour chaque site sur le champ de bataille.

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

Ce qui espionnait autrefois Mirrodin depuis le ciel attend désormais depuis les profondeurs une nouvelle prise de contrôle.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Avant-poste du Vide Rayonnant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it. (2011-01-01)