暗峰山崖

除非由你操控的其他地數量為兩個或更少,否則暗峰山崖須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{B}{R}到你的魔法力池中。

在奧悉達山脈混入蔓非沼之處,沾滿油漬的金屬四處崩落,只留下堆積成牆的變黑骨頭。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 暗峰山崖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)