Falaises de Coupenoire

Terrain

Les Falaises de Coupenoire arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagées à moins que vous ne contrôliez deux autres terrains ou moins.

{T} : Ajoutez {B} ou {R} à votre réserve.

Là où la Chaîne d'Oxxida trempe dans le Mephidross huileux, le métal corrodé s'effrite pour laisser place à des parois d'os noircis.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Falaises de Coupenoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)