旭击天使 {4}{W}{W}

生物~天使

飞行

当旭击天使进战场时,消灭所有已横置的生物。

可能存在着比非瑞克西亚更强大的力量。

4/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 旭击天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)