Tumble Magnet {3}

Artifact

Tumble Magnet enters the battlefield with three charge counters on it.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Tumble Magnet: Tap target artifact or creature.

Magnetic devices that keep massive golems and structures standing can also be used for the opposite purpose.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tumble Magnet:
  • Once Tumble Magnet has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield. (2020-08-07)