Snapsail Glider {3}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Metalcraft — Snapsail Glider has flying as long as you control three or more artifacts.

Built from a reconfigured thresher, it charges with light reflected off the golden plain, ready to take to the air in case of danger.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Snapsail Glider:
  • For the purposes of combat, whether Snapsail Glider has flying is relevant only as the declare blockers step begins. If an attacking Snapsail Glider without flying becomes blocked, gaining control of enough artifacts to cause it to have flying won’t change that. Similarly, if a Snapsail Glider with flying blocks another creature with flying, losing control of enough artifacts to cause the Glider to lose flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)