Mox di Opale {0}

Artefatto Leggendario

Metallurgia — {T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana. Attiva questa abilità solo se controlli tre o più artefatti.

I soli di Mirrodin hanno brillato sulla perfezione soltanto una volta.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mox di Opale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Mox Opal and one other artifact, then have a second Mox Opal enter the battlefield as your third artifact, you can't activate either one's mana ability before putting one into your graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2020-08-07)