Horizon Spellbomb {1}

Artifact

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb: Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

When Horizon Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {G}. If you do, draw a card.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horizon Spellbomb:
  • When you sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb, it’s search ability goes on the stack, and then the triggered draw ability goes on the stack on top of it. This means you first choose whether to pay {G} and draw a card, then you search; you do not search first. (2013-04-15)