蝕刻鬥士 {3}

神器生物~士兵

金技~只要你操控三個或更多神器,蝕刻鬥士便具有反五色保護異能。

其先驅蝕刻上先人的智慧;它自身的蝕刻則是未來戰爭之警語。

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 蝕刻鬥士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn’t just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”) (2011-01-01)