Campeón grabado {3}

Criatura artefacto — Soldado

Metalurgia — El Campeón grabado tiene protección contra todos los colores mientras controles tres o más artefactos.

Sus predecesores fueron grabados con la sabiduría de los antiguos; sus propios grabados llevan las advertencias sobre un futuro asolado por la guerra.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Campeón grabado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn’t just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”) (2011-01-01)