Vira-Lata de Cadáveres {4}

Criatura Artefato — Sabujo

Infectar (Esta criatura causa dano a criaturas na forma de marcadores -1/-1 e a jogadores na forma de marcadores de veneno.)

Quando Vira-Lata de Cadáveres entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo com infectar de seu cemitério para sua mão.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vira-Lata de Cadáveres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Infect’s effect applies to any damage, not just combat damage. (2011-01-01)
  • The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They’re not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends. (2011-01-01)
  • A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate. (2011-01-01)
  • If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a player is prevented, that player doesn’t get poison counters. If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, that creature doesn’t get -1/-1 counters. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect affects planeswalkers normally. (2011-01-01)