Masa quimérica {X}

Artefacto

La Masa quimérica entra al campo de batalla con X contadores de carga sobre ella.

{1}: Hasta el final del turno, la Masa quimérica es una criatura artefacto Constructo con “Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre ella”.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Masa quimérica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the number of charge counters on Chimeric Mass changes while it is a creature, its power and toughness will change accordingly. (2011-01-01)
  • If you activate Chimeric Mass’s last ability while it has no charge counters on it, it will become a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2011-01-01)
  • Activating the last ability while Chimeric Mass is a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2011-01-01)
  • For example, say you activate the last ability of a Chimeric Mass with three charge counters on it. After it resolves, you cast Giant Growth targeting it. It’s now 6/6. Then Diminish (“Target creature becomes 1/1 until end of turn”) is cast targeting it. Once Diminish resolves, Chimeric Mass would be 4/4. Activating Chimeric Mass’s last ability a second time would make it 6/6 again until end of turn. (2011-01-01)