Viridian Revel {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever an artifact is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield, you may draw a card.

“Let them have their revel. Soon those who won’t submit will be turned. Those who won’t be turned will die.”
—Vorinclex, Voice of Hunger

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viridian Revel:
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)