Flusso d'Origine {X}{G}{G}{G}


Rivela le prime X carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia un qualsiasi numero di carte permanente con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X scelte tra quelle carte rivelate. Poi metti nel tuo cimitero tutte le carte rivelate in questo modo che non sono state messe sul campo di battaglia.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Paick

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Flusso d'Origine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than X cards in your library, you reveal all of them. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in your library has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Such cards can always be put onto the battlefield with Genesis Wave. (2017-11-17)
  • You don’t have to put permanent cards revealed this way onto the battlefield if you choose not to, regardless of their converted mana costs. (2017-11-17)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2017-11-17)