Genesiswelle {X}{G}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Decke die obersten X Karten deiner Bibliothek auf. Du kannst davon eine beliebige Anzahl an bleibenden Karten mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X oder weniger ins Spiel bringen. Lege dann alle Karten, die auf diese Weise aufgedeckt wurden und nicht ins Spiel gebrcht wurden, auf deinen Friedhof.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Genesiswelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than X cards in your library, you reveal all of them. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in your library has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Such cards can always be put onto the battlefield with Genesis Wave. (2017-11-17)
  • You don’t have to put permanent cards revealed this way onto the battlefield if you choose not to, regardless of their converted mana costs. (2017-11-17)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2017-11-17)