蝗虫守财奴 {2}{B}{B}

生物~老鼠/祭师

每位对手的手牌上限减少两张。

「他们数量庞大,成群出击,永远饥饿; 难怪会成为我们老鼠的好伙伴。」

2/2

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 蝗虫守财奴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify a player’s hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Cursed Rack (an artifact that sets a chosen player’s maximum hand size to four) onto the battlefield choosing your opponent and then put Locust Miser onto the battlefield, your opponent will have a maximum hand size of two. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your opponent’s maximum hand size would be four. (2009-10-01)