Cortina de luz {1}{W}

Instantáneo

La criatura atacante no bloqueada objetivo se convierte en bloqueada.

Roba una carta.

“Pinta de oro en el viento,
Moldea el viento en un escudo,
Y escóndete tras el brillo.”
—Pelaje-nevado, poeta kitsune

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cortina de luz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An attacking unblocked creature exists from the time the defending player chooses not to block that creature until the combat phase ends. Curtain of Light doesn’t have any legal targets outside of the combat phase. (2005-06-01)
  • Curtain of Light does trigger bushido abilities. (2005-06-01)
  • Curtain of Light isn’t particularly effective against creatures with trample. Since the creature with trample has no blocker to assign damage to, all the damage will be assigned to the defending player. (2005-06-01)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, this spell can be cast during any of them as long as it’s after the beginning of that phase’s Declare Blockers Step. (2013-09-20)